Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryant Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryant Wilson

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GATOR8790

GATOR8790

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ready to answer your questions and provide you with great coverage."
Profile photo of Eldon Barclay

Eldon Barclay

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The home buying scene can be a bit hectic these days, but Bryant's team made the Insurance side of it very smooth. They were quick to respond to questions, and ended up saving me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Thomas Law

Thomas Law

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa K

Melissa K

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful getting me set up with auto insurance. He answered my questions to get the best insurance i needed."
Profile photo of Jerry Endres

Jerry Endres

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looks out for his clients."
Profile photo of Kyle Froese

Kyle Froese

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to confidently switch my insurance with the help from Bryant at the agency and have piece of mind that regardless of happens, Bryant is there to help!"
Profile photo of Ryan Martin

Ryan Martin

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryant and Kyle were both very professional and personable. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to put a quote together for me."
Profile photo of Andrew Cooper

Andrew Cooper

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took a flyer on a new agent in the area and was very impressed. Saved me some money on my home and auto and I’ve seen him around town so I thought I’d give him a call. Happy to have him in the area!"
Profile photo of Levi LaChappelle

Levi LaChappelle

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want a really friendly agent who is happy to answer questions and isn’t just trying to upsell you all the time, this is your guy"
Profile photo of Daniel Rehmann

Daniel Rehmann

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5